Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

TERM DATES 2016-17

Autumn Term 1
Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2016
INSET Days - Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2016

Half Term
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2016

Autumn Term 2
Monday 31st October - Wednesday 21st December 2016
INSET Day - Monday 21st November 2016


Spring Term 1
Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February 2017
INSET Day - Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Half Term
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017

Spring Term 2
Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2017


Summer Term 1
Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2017
Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer Term 2
Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2017
INSET Day - Monday 26th June 2017


Please click here for a printable version