Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

 

TERM DATES

2018-19
Summer Term 1
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019
Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term 2
Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July 2019
INSET Day Wednesday 24th July 2019
                   _______________

2019-20

Autumn Term 1
Thursday 5th September - Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
                   _______________

Autumn Term 2
Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays
Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

                   _______________

Spring Term 1
Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

                   _______________

Spring Term 2
Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays
Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

                   _______________

Summer Term 1
Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

                   _______________

Summer Term 2
Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020

 

INSET Day Wednesday 4th September 2019

INSET Day Monday 20th July 2020

INSET Day Tuesday 21st July 2020

Kite Academy Trust Holiday Wednesday 22nd July 2020



Please click here for a printable version